‘scuse me for now, while i go read for a bit

June 25, 2006 at 1:54 pm Leave a comment

and so the boyfriend has finally returned from the land of the chinks.

for those who know about my favourite communist watch and how, despite the many repairs it has undergone that cost way more than how much it was initially bought for, and still, no matter how hard i tried to revived it, but still, it has been officially pronounced dead,

well, the boyfriend bought me, not one, but TWO of the beloved communist watch from the land of the chinks!

i heart communist watches! 😀

and then today i finally laid my paws on norwegian wood – the book that i have ben trying to lay my paws on for the longest time ever.

and so for now and the next few days, i say, 'scuse me, while i go read for a bit.

and just in case you're worried the cynic in me has disappeared, it hasn't.

money is so damn hard to earn, just so you know. 

but heck, i'm enjoying my only off day this week.

'scuse me for now, while i go read for a bit.

Entry filed under: dailies.

final catharsis hollywood|hongkong

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 4,507 hits

Flickr Photos


